Bug, Request, and Issue List

Click Column Headings to Sort. | Definitions of Tracker Terms

Only members of the Development Team have permission to write in Tracker. Users with a bug or request should report it in the Bugs and Requests Forum for MX.

Version # Tracker Status Reason For Closing Prioritysort descending Title Updated
MX-14.3 144 Bug Closed Fixed Urgent Printer Settings does not work Thu, 12/04/2014 - 13:50
MX-14.1 124 Bug Closed Fixed High Iceweasel does not allow change of search engine Tue, 06/24/2014 - 05:05
MX-14 66 Bug Closed Fixed High old memtest on live Sat, 03/22/2014 - 07:08
MX-14 73 Bug Closed Fixed High xdg-user-dirs Sat, 03/22/2014 - 07:07
MX-14 74 Bug Closed Fixed High DPI - F7 key Sat, 03/22/2014 - 07:07
MX-14.3 145 Bug Closed Fixed High missing system-config-samba Mon, 12/08/2014 - 19:22
MX-14 147 Bug Open High broadcom-sta-dkms wl.ko driver not available for use on 14.3 iso OOTB Sat, 12/13/2014 - 07:26
MX-14 149 Bug In Progress High antix2usb fails with hard drive installation Sun, 12/14/2014 - 04:02
MX-14 58 Bug Closed Fixed High Need to add "load" to boot Sat, 03/22/2014 - 07:09
MX-14.1 123 Bug Closed Fixed High Broadcom driver not available Sun, 06/22/2014 - 07:22
MX-14 59 Bug Closed Fixed High Login background corrupt Sat, 03/22/2014 - 07:08
MX-14.1 129 Bug Closed Fixed Normal font problem in terminal output in apps Wed, 06/25/2014 - 10:13
MX-14.2 133 Bug In Progress Normal Disk Manager screws up ntfs Sat, 07/26/2014 - 17:08
MX-14 78 Bug Closed Fixed Normal antix2usb and grub Sat, 04/05/2014 - 08:43
MX-14.3 148 Bug Open Normal network-manager not managing eth0 on 14.3-pae Tue, 12/09/2014 - 13:12
MX-14 81 Bug In Progress Normal Changing wallpaper Sat, 04/05/2014 - 08:40
MX-14 85 Bug Closed No Action Normal Help in Preferences choice in volume icon broken Fri, 04/04/2014 - 10:28
MX-14.3 152 Bug Open Normal Whisker Menu does not show added apps Tue, 12/16/2014 - 06:29
MX-14 88 Bug Closed No Action Normal default html app set incorrectly Thu, 06/12/2014 - 08:55
MX-14 92 Bug Closed Fixed Normal MX desktop & panel settings lost when reusing /home Thu, 06/19/2014 - 07:22
MX-14 94 Bug Closed Fixed Normal Drive designations in the installer Sat, 11/22/2014 - 06:08
MX-14 97 Bug Closed Fixed Normal Netflix setup assigns image files to Wine Internet Explorer Sun, 03/30/2014 - 10:06
MX-14 110 Bug Closed No Action Normal Thunderbird causing total system lockup Thu, 06/12/2014 - 08:54
MX-14 75 Bug Closed Fixed Low F7 Save Key on usb sticks Sat, 03/22/2014 - 07:06

Pages

CSV
Subscribe to Bugs/Requests List